Basketball Schedule

2013-14 Basketball Schedule

All practices will be held at Hastings House. 14 Oak Street, Beverly Farms, MA. 01915


Monday November 4 3:15 - 4:453:15 - 4:45 Girls
Tuesday November 5 3:15 - 4:45 Boys
Thursday November 7 NO PRACTICE
Friday November 8 NO PRACTICE

Monday November 11 Veteran’s Day - No practice
Tuesday November 12 3:15 - 4:45 Boys
Thursday November 13 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Friday November 14 3:15 - 4:45 Boys

Monday November 18 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Tuesday November 19 3:15 - 4:45 Boys
Thursday November 21 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Friday November 22 3:15 - 4:45 Boys

Monday November 25 NO PRACTICE (Parent conferences)
Tuesday November 26 NO PRACTICE (Parent conferences)
Thursday November 28 NO PRACTICE (Thanksgiving)
Friday November 29 NO PRACTICE (Thanksgiving break)

Monday December 2 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Tuesday December 3 3:15 - 4:45 Boys
Thursday December 5 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Friday December 6 3:15 - 4:45 Boys

Monday December 9 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Tuesday December 10 Games vs Landmark, Girls 3:30; Boys 4:45
Thursday December 12 Games vs Lexington, Boys 3:45; Girls 4:45
Friday December 13 3:15 - 4:45 Boys


Monday December 16 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Tuesday December 17 3:15 - 4:45 Boys
Thursday December 19 3:15 - 4:45 NO PRACTICE
Friday December 20 3:15 - 4:45 NO PRACTICE

December 20 to January 5 No practices - Holiday Break
______________________________________________________________________________

Monday January 6 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Tuesday January 7 Games vs Lexington, Girls 3:45; Boys 4:45
Thursday January 9 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Friday January 10 3:15 - 4:45 Boys


Monday January 13 Game vs Harborlight –Stoneridge Montesorri Co-ed: 3:45
Game will be held the Post center at Endicott College
Tuesday January 14 3:15 - 4:45 Boys
Thursday January 16 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Friday January 17 Leave for Great Barrington
Saturday January 18 Round Robin Tournament on Saturday morning
(Snow Date TBD)

Monday January 20 NO Practice – Martin Luther Kings day
Tuesday January 21 3:15 - 4:45 Boys
Thursday January 23 Games vs Brookwood Girls and Boys: 3:30
Friday January 24 3:15 - 4:45 Boys

 

Monday January 27 Game vs Glen Urquart, Girls’ 3:30 ; Boys’ 4:30
Tuesday January 28 3:15 - 4:45 Boys
Thursday January 30 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Friday January 31 3:15 - 4:45 Boys

Monday February 3 Game vs Landmark Girls’ 3:30; Boys’ 4:30
Tuesday February 4 Game vs Glen Urquart, Boys’ 3:30 ; Girls’ 4:30
Wednesday February 5 Game vs Harborlight –Stoneridge Montesorri Co-ed: 3:45
Game will be held at the Beverly School for the Deaf Gym
Thursday February 6 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Friday February 7 3:15 - 4:45 Boys


Monday February 10 3:15 - 4:45 Girls
Tuesday February 11 Game vs Landmark Boy 3:30; Girl 4:30
Wednesday February 12 Games vs Brookwood Girls and Boys: 4:45

Friday February 28 Basketball Dinner

Saturday March 15 Alumni Game at Landmark, Manchester - Girls 10:00; Boys 11:00